LibGuides: Foreign Languages: Books

Library Catalog

The Everything Essential Latin Book by Richard E. Prior
Call Number: PA 2094 .5 .P73 2014
ISBN: 9781440574214
Publication Date: 2014-01-08
Latin for Dummies by Clifford A. Hull; Steven R. Perkins; Tracy Barr
Call Number: PA 2094 .5. H85 2002
ISBN: 9780764554315
Publication Date: 2002-01-22
Latin by Jürgen Leonhardt; Kenneth Kronenberg
Call Number: PA 2057 .L 4613 2016
ISBN: 0674659961
Publication Date: 2016-05-09

Spanish: Short Stories for Beginners - 9 Captivating Short Stories to Learn Spanish and Expand Your Vocabulary While Having Fun by The Language The Language Academy
Call Number: PC 4112 .5 .L364 2017
ISBN: 9781535101110
Publication Date: 2016-07-08
Mexican Spanish - Berlitz Phrasebook and Dictionary by Berlitz Berlitz Publishing
Call Number: PC 4121 .M49 2007
ISBN: 9781780043012
Publication Date: 2014-06-01
English for Foreign Language Speakers the Easy Way by Christina Lacie
ISBN: 9780764137365
Publication Date: 2008-02-01

Italian Demystified by Marcel Danesi
Call Number: PC 1129 E5 D366 2011
ISBN: 9780071756013
Publication Date: 2011-06-16
Basic Italian Conversation by Mario Costantino; McGraw-Hill Staff
Call Number: PC 121 C67 1991
ISBN: 0844280550
Publication Date: 1991-01-01
The Firefly Five Language Visual Dictionary by Jean-Claude Corbeil; Ariane Archambault
Call Number: P 361 C67 2004
ISBN: 1552977781
Publication Date: 2004-08-07

Korean Picture Dictionary by Tina Cho
Call Number: PL 937 .E5 C43 2018
ISBN: 9780804849326
Publication Date: 2018-08-28
Korean in Plain English by Boye De Mente
Call Number: PL 913 .D4 1988
ISBN: 0844285218
Publication Date: 1988-01-11
Essential Korean Phrasebook and Dictionary by Gene Baik; Soyeung Koh
Call Number: PL 913.4 .K64 2017
ISBN: 9780804846806
Publication Date: 2017-03-07

Contemporary Chinese Short-Short Stories by Aili Mu (Contribution by); Mike Smith (Contribution by)
Call Number: PL 2653 C85 2017
ISBN: 9780231181532
Publication Date: 2017-10-03
Mandarin Chinese English Bilingual Visual Dictionary by Dorling Kindersley Publishing Staff
Call Number: PL 1455 .M36 2018
ISBN: 9781465469199
Publication Date: 2018-02-20
McGraw-Hill's Chinese Dictionary and Guide to 20,000 Essential Words by Quanyu Huang
Call Number: PL 1455 H7957 2010
ISBN: 9780071629249
Publication Date: 2010-03-05

Arabic-English Bilingual Visual Dictionary by Dorling Kindersley Publishing Staff
Call Number: PJ 6640 A73 2017
ISBN: 1465459278
Publication Date: 2017-04-18
Practice Makes Perfect Arabic Vocabulary by Mahmoud Gaafar; Jane Wightwick
Call Number: PJ 6307 .G18 2013
ISBN: 9780071756396
Publication Date: 2012-11-13

Japanese Kanji and Kana by Wolfgang Hadamitzky; Mark Spahn
Call Number: PL 679 .H26 2012
ISBN: 9784805311165
Publication Date: 2012-04-10
Japanese by Hiroko Storm (Editor); Living Language Staff
Call Number: PL 533 .S55 2005
ISBN: 1400021456
Publication Date: 2005-07-12
Japanese Picture Dictionary by Timothy G. Stout; Timothy Stout
Call Number: PL 679 .S76 2018 (ESL Collection)
ISBN: 9784805308998
Publication Date: 2019-01-08