Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MEDICAL AND HEALTH RESOURCES: Current Full-text Nursing Journals Via DATABASES

Nursing, Medical, Pharmacy, CNA, Biology, Chemistry, Physiology, Health

Medical Databases

Current Nursing Journals Available Full-Text via Databases

1.    AAACN viewpoint

CINAHL

2.    AACN Advanced Critical Care

CINAHL

3.    AACN Bold Voices

CINAHL

4.    AANA Jo.

 CINAHL

5.    ABNF Jo.

CINAHL

6.    ACORN: the Jo. of Perioperative Nursing in Australia

CINAHL

7.    Acta Medica Martiniana

Academic Search Complete

8.    Acta Oncologica

Academic Search Complete (Delay: 18 months)

9.    Acta Paulista de Enfermagem

CINAHL

10. Acta Scientiarum. Health Science

DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Jo.s

11. Advances in Medical Education and Practice

DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Jo.s

12. Africa Jo. of nursing and midwifery

CINAHL

13. Ágora de Enfermeria

CINAHL

14. Ambulatory Surgery

CINAHL

15. American Jo. of Occupational Therapy

CINAHL

16. American Jo. of Safe Patient Handling & Mobility (SPHM)

CINAHL

17. American Nurse

CINAHL

18. Aporia

CINAHL

19. Aquichan

Academic Search Complete

20. Arkansas Nursing News

CINAHL

21. ASBN Update

CINAHL

22. Asian Jo. of Nursing Education and Research

CINAHL

23. Asian Oncology Nursing

CINAHL

24. Asia-Pacific Jo. of Oncology Nursing

 Health & Wellness Resource Center

25. Australian & New Zealand Continence Jo.

CINAHL

26. Australian Jo. of Advanced Nursing

CINAHL

27. Australian Jo. of Cancer Nursing

CINAHL

28. Australian Jo. of Child & Family Health Nursing

CINAHL

29. Australian Nursing and Midwifery Jo.

CINAHL

30. Avances en Enfermeria

CINAHL

31. Baba Farid University Nursing Jo.

Academic Search Complete

32. BMC nursing

CINAHL

33. British Jo. of community nursing

CINAHL

34. British Jo. of Nursing

CINAHL

35. Canadian Jo. of Cardiovascular Nursing

CINAHL

36. Canadian Jo. of Critical Care Nursing

CINAHL

37. Canadian Jo. of Emergency Nursing (CJEN)

CINAHL

38. Canadian Jo. of Neuroscience Nursing

CINAHL

39. Canadian Nurse

CINAHL

40. Canadian Nursing Home

CINAHL

41. Canadian Oncology Nursing Jo.

CINAHL

42. CANNT Jo.

CINAHL

43. Central European Jo. of Nursing and Midwifery

CINAHL

44. Child Health Nursing Research

CINAHL

45. Children's Nurses: Italian Jo. of Pediatric Nursing Science

CINAHL

46. Ciber Revista SEEUR

CINAHL

47. Clinical Advisor

CINAHL

48. Clinical Jo. of Oncology Nursing

CINAHL  (Delay: 1 year)

49. Cogitare Enfermagem

CINAHL

50. Colorado Nurse

CINAHL

51. Community Practitioner

CINAHL

52. Connect:  World of Critical Care Nursing

CINAHL

53. Critical Care Nurse

Academic Search Complete

54. Curationis

CINAHL

55. Dean's Notes

CINAHL

56. Dermatological Nursing

CINAHL

57. Die Pflege

CINAHL

58. Dissector: Jo. of Perioperative Nurses College of New Zealand Nurses Org.

CINAHL

59. Emergency Nurse New Zealand

CINAHL

60. Enfermagem Atual in Derme

CINAHL

61. Enfermería Global

MedicLatina

62. Escola Anna Nery = Anna Nery School Jo. of Nursing

CINAHL

63. Escola Anna Nery: Anna Nery School Jo. of Nursing

DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Jo.s

64. European Jo. of Palliative Care

CINAHL

65. Faslnamah-i Parastari-i Diyabit = Jo. of Diabetic Nursing

CINAHL

66. Florida Nurse

CINAHL

67. Frontier Nursing Service Quarterly Bulletin

CINAHL

68. Gerokomos

DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Jo.s

69. Gerontological Nursing Association Perspectives

CINAHL

70. Health Care for Women International

CINAHL (Delay: 18 months)

71. Health Science Jo.

CINAHL

72. Healthcare executive

Business Source Complete

73. HIV Nursing

CINAHL

74. HLG Nursing Bulletin

CINAHL

75. Hoitotiede

CINAHL

76. I-Manager's Jo. on Nursing

CINAHL

77. Infant

CINAHL

78. Infirmière Canadienne

CINAHL

79. Info Nursing

Health Reference Center Academic

80. Insight-Jo. of the Am. Society of Ophthalmic Registered Nurses

CINAHL

81. International Diabetes Nursing

CINAHL  (Delay: 1 year)

82. International Jo. for Human Caring

CINAHL  (Delay: 1 year)

83. International Jo. of Community Based Nursing and Midwifery

CINAHL

84. International Jo. of Nursing Education

CINAHL

85. International Jo. of Urological Nursing

CINAHL  (Delay: 1 year)

86. International Practice Development Jo.

CINAHL

87. Investigación y Educación en Enfermería

CINAHL

88. Iowa Nurse Reporter

CINAHL

89. Iranian Jo. of Nursing and Midwifery Research

Health ReferenceCenter Academic

90. Issues in comprehensive pediatric nursing

CINAHL (Delay: 18 months)

91. J. GENCA

CINAHL

92. Jo. for Wound Healing/Zeitschrift für Wundheilung

Academic Search Complete

93. Jo. of community nursing

CINAHL

94. Jo. of Continuing Education in Nursing

 eLibrary Curriculum Edition

95. Jo. of Diabetes Nursing

CINAHL

96. Jo. of Education and Research in Nursing

CINAHL

97. Jo. of faculty of nursing and midwifery (HAYAT)

CINAHL

98. Jo. of Gynecologic Oncology Nursing

CINAHL

99. Jo. of Hacettepe University Faculty of Nursing

Academic Search Complete

100. Jo. of Health Sciences (University of Sarajevo)

Academic Search Complete

101. Jo. of Japan Academy of Nursing Science

CINAHL

102. Jo. of Korean Academy of Community Health Nursing/

CINAHL

103. Jo. of Korean Academy of Nursing Administration/

CINAHL

104. Jo. of Korean Academy of Nursing

CINAHL

105. Jo. of Korean Academy of Psychiatric & Mental Health Nursing

CINAHL

106. Jo. of Korean Gerontological Nursing

CINAHL

107. Jo. of Legal Nurse Consulting

CINAHL

108. Jo. of Neuroscience Nursing

Health & Wellness Resource Center

109. Jo. of Nursing & Midwifery Sciences

CINAHL

110. Jo. of Nursing Education

eLibrary Curriculum Edition

111. Jo. of Nursing Practice Applications & Reviews of Research

CINAHL

112. Jo. of Nursing

CINAHL

113. Jo. of Oncology Navigation & Survivorship

CINAHL

114. Jo. of Theory Construction & Testing

CINAHL

115. Jo. of Psychiatric Nursing/Psikiyatri Hemsireleri Dernegi

Academic Search Complete

116. Jo. of Punjab Academy of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology

Academic Search Complete

117. Jo. of Specialized Nursing Care

Health Reference Center Academic

118. Jo. of the Australasian Rehabilitation Nurses' Assoc. (JARNA)

CINAHL

119. Jo. of the Korean Academy of Fundamentals of Nursing

CINAHL

120. Jo. of the National Society of Allied Health

CINAHL

121. Jo. of the New York State Nurses Association

CINAHL

122. Jo. of Trauma Nursing

CINAHL

123. Jo. of Urmia Nursing & Midwifery Faculty

CINAHL

124. JOCEPS:  Jo. of Chi Eta Phi Sorority

CINAHL

125. Kai Tiaki Nursing Research

CINAHL

126. Kai Tiaki: Nursing New Zealand

CINAHL

127. Kansas Nurse

CINAHL

128. KBN Connection

CINAHL

129. Korea Society of Critical Nursing

CINAHL

130. Korean Jo. of Adult Nursing

CINAHL

131. Korean Jo. of Women Health Nursing

CINAHL

132. Kupriaka Noseleutika Hronika

Academic Search Complete

133. Lamp

CINAHL

134. L'Infermiere

CINAHL

135. Long-Term Living

CINAHL

136. Macau Jo. of Nursing

CINAHL

137. Massachusetts Nurse Advocate

CINAHL

138. Medical-Surgical Nursing Jo.

CINAHL

139. MedSurg Nursing

CINAHL

140. Mental health nursing :Jo. of the Community Psychiatric Nurses Assoc.

CINAHL

141. Michigan Nurse

CINAHL

142. Middle East Jo. of Nursing

CINAHL

143. Minnesota Nursing Accent

CINAHL

144. Mississippi RN

CINAHL

145. Momentum (Ohio Board of Nursing)

CINAHL

146. Nebraska Nurse

CINAHL

147. Neonatal Paediatric & Child Health Nursing

CINAHL  (Delay: 6 months)

148. Nephrology Nursing Jo.

CINAHL

149. New Mexico Nurse

CINAHL

150. Nosileftiki

CINAHL

151. NURE Investigación

DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Jo.s

152. Nurse Aide-VIP

CINAHL

153. Nurse Author & Editor

CINAHL  (Delay: 1 year)

154. Nurses' Paycheck

CINAHL

155. Nursing & Allied Health Resources Section (NAHRS) Newsletter

CINAHL

156. Nursing and Midwifery Research Jo.

Academic Search Complete

157. Nursing and Midwifery Studies

CINAHL

158. Nursing Care & Research / Nosileia kai Ereuna

CINAHL

159. Nursing Economic$

CINAHL

160. Nursing Education Perspectives

CINAHL

161. Nursing Informatics Today

CINAHL

162. Nursing Leadership

CINAHL

163. Nursing Practice Today

CINAHL

164. Nursing Praxis in New Zealand

CINAHL

165. Nursing Reports

CINAHL

166. Nursing Research and Practice

Academic Search Complete

167. Nursing Review

CINAHL

168. Nursing Review

CINAHL

169. Nursing Times: NT

Publisher’s Site

170. Nursing Update

CINAHL

171. Nursing: Theory Research

CINAHL

172. Occupational Health

CINAHL

173. Ohio Nurses Review

CINAHL

174. Oklahoma Nurse

CINAHL

175. OMEGA - Jo. of Death and Dying

Professional Development Collection

176. Oncology Nurse Advisor

CINAHL

177. Oncology Nursing Forum

CINAHL  (Delay: 1 year)

178. Online Brazilian Jo. of Nursing

CINAHL

179. Online Jo. of Cultural Competence in Nursing & Healthcare

CINAHL

180. Online Jo. of Issues in Nursing

CINAHL

181. Online Jo. of nursing informatics

CINAHL

182. Online Jo. of Rural Nursing & Health Care

CINAHL

183. ONS Connect

CINAHL  (Delay: 1 year)

184. Oregon State Board of Nursing Sentinel

CINAHL

185. ORNAC Jo.

CINAHL

186. Pediatric Nursing

CINAHL

187. Pennsylvania Nurse

CINAHL

188. Perspectives in psychiatric care

CINAHL  (Delay: 1 year)

189. Pflegewissenschaft

CINAHL

190. Piel?gniarstwo Polskie = Polish Nursing

CINAHL

191. Portuguese Jo. of Mental Health Nursing

CINAHL

192. Practice Nurse: Jo. for Nurses in General Practice

CINAHL

193. Pravara Medical Review

Academic Search Complete

194. Professional Nursing Today

CINAHL

195. Progress in Palliative Care

CINAHL  (Delay: 1 year)

196. Queensland Nurse

CINAHL

197. Referência: Revista de Enfermagem Referência

Academic Search Complete

198. Reflections on Nursing Leadership

CINAHL

199. Registered Practical Nursing Jo.

CINAHL

200. Renal Society of Australasia Jo.

CINAHL

201. Revista Baiana de Enfermagem

CINAHL

202. Revista Brasileira de Enfermagem

CINAHL

203. Revista Cubana de enfermería

Academic Search Complete

204. Revista da Escola de Enfermagem da USP

DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Jo.s

205. Revista de Enfermagem UFPE On Line

CINAHL

206. Revista de Pesquisa : Cuidado é Fundamental Online

CINAHL

207. Revista Eletrônica de Enfermagem

CINAHL

208. Revista Latino-Americana de Enfermagem

DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Jo.s

209. Scandinavian Jo. of Caring Sciences

CINAHL  (Delay: 1 year)

210. Scenario: Official Italian Jo. of ANIARTI

CINAHL

211. SDU Jo. of Health Science Institute

Academic Search Complete

212. Self-Care Dependent-Care & Nursing

CINAHL

213. Singapore Nursing Jo.

CINAHL

214. South Carolina Nurse

CINAHL

215. SRNA Newsbulletin

CINAHL

216. Standard

CINAHL

217. Stanford Nurse

CINAHL

218. Sy.d.no.ch. Periegcheiritiki Nosileutiki

CINAHL

219. Sygeplejersken/Danish Jo. of Nursing

CINAHL

220. Sykepleien forskning

CINAHL

221. Tar Heel Nurse

CINAHL

222. Tennessee Nurse

CINAHL

223. Texas Board of Nursing bulletin

CINAHL

224. Texas Nursing

CINAHL

225. Texto & Contexto Enfermagem

CINAHL

226. Topics in Spinal Cord Injury Rehabilitation

CINAHL

227. Transplant Jo. of Australasia

CINAHL

228. Try This: Best Practices in Nursing Care to Older Adults w Dementia

CINAHL

229. Try This: Best Practices in Nursing Care to Older Adults

CINAHL

230. Turkish Jo. of Research & Development in Nursing

CINAHL

231. Turkiye Klinikleri Hemsirelik Bilimleri

CINAHL

232. Tzu Chi Nursing Jo.

CINAHL

233. Uro-Gram

CINAHL

234. Urologic nursing

CINAHL

235. Vima tou Asklipiou = Rostrum of Asclepius

Academic Search Complete

236. Vision de Enfermeria Actualizada

MedicLatina

237. Visions:  Jo. of Rogerian Nursing Science

CINAHL

238. Washington Nurse

CINAHL

239. West African Jo. of Nursing

CINAHL

240. Whitireia Nursing & Health Jo.

CINAHL

241. Windows in Time

CINAHL

242. Wisconsin Parish Nurse Coalition

CINAHL

243. World of Irish Nursing & Midwifery

CINAHL

244. Worldviews on Evidence-Based Nursing

CINAHL  (Delay: 1 year)

© 2020 Dallas College

Report an Online Accessibility Issue